Change text size: Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size


Health Hub Florida homepageHealth Hub



Contact Us

Appeals: (866) 800-8768
Main Telephone Number: (813) 354-9111
Medicare Beneficiary Helpline Number: (800) 844-0795
Provider Access: (800) 564-7490

FMQAI Office Hours and Location

FMQAI Office Hours are:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm Eastern Standard Time

We are located at:
5201 W. Kennedy Boulevard Suite 900
Tampa, Florida 33609-1822

Corporate Contacts

Corporate Communications:
Julie Moss
Associate Director, Communications
jmoss@fmqai.com
(813) 354-9111 x3125

End Stage Renal Disease Network 7

Main Number: (813) 383-1530
Patient Helpline: (800) 826-3773

Martha Hanthorn
Executive Director
ESRD Network 7
(813) 865-3320
mhanthorn@nw7.esrd.net

Matthew McDonough
Project Manager
CROWNWeb Outreach, Communication, and Training
(813) 865-3331
mmcdonough@nw7.esrd.net

Prevention, Cardiac and Health Information Technology

Diane Chronis, RN BS
Project Director
Improve Health for Populations and Communities
dchronis@flqio.sdps.org
Phone: 813-865-3170

Care Transitions

Peggy Loesch, MBA, BSN, RN
Quality Specialist, Care Transitions
ploesch@flqio.sdps.org
Phone: 813-865-3438

Patient Safety

Amy Osborn
Project Director
Improve Individual Patient Care
aosborn@flqio.sdps.org
Phone: 813-865-3190

Hospital Quality Reporting

Elaine Krantzberg, RN
Project Director
Quality Data Reporting
ekrantzberg@flqio.sdps.org
813-865-3420

Tami Gendreau, RN, BSN
tgendreau@flqio.sdps.org
813-865-3426

Henrietta Hight, BA, BSN, CCM, CPHQ
hhight@flqio.sdps.org
813-865-3189

Cassie Watson, RN, MSN, PhD, CPHQ
cwatson@flqio.sdps.org
813-865-3437

Adverse Drug Events

Kyle Campbell, PharmD
Project Director
kcampbell@flqio.sdps.org
813-865-3190

Beneficiary and Family Centered Care

Cheryl Cook, RN
Project Director
ccook@flqio.sdps.org
813-865-3545

Design © 2009 FMQAI, Inc. All Rights Reserved
FMQAI 5201 W. Kennedy Boulevard Suite 900 • Tampa, Florida 33609-1822