Change text size: Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size


Health Hub Florida homepageHealth Hub



FMQAI Office Hours and Location

FMQAI Office Hours are:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm Eastern Standard Time

We are located at:
3000 Bayport Drive Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33607

Corporate Contacts

Corporate Communications:
Julie Moss
Associate Director, Communications
jmoss@fmqai.com
(813) 354-9111 x3125

End Stage Renal Disease Network 7

Main Number: (813) 383-1530
Patient Helpline: (800) 826-3773

Demetra Denmon
Executive Director
ESRD Network 7
(813) 865-3166
ddenmon@nw7.esrd.net

Matthew McDonough
Project Manager
CROWNWeb Outreach, Communication, and Training
(813) 865-3331
mmcdonough@nw7.esrd.net

Prevention, Cardiac and Health Information Technology

Diane Chronis, RN BS
Project Director
Improve Health for Populations and Communities
diane.chronis@HCQIS.org
Phone: 813-865-3170

Care Transitions

Peggy Loesch, MBA, BSN, RN
Quality Specialist, Care Transitions
peggy.loesch@HCQIS.org
Phone: 813-865-3438

Patient Safety

Amy Osborn
Project Director
Improve Individual Patient Care
amy.osborn@HCQIS.org
Phone: 813-865-3190

Hospital Quality Reporting

Elaine Krantzberg, RN
Project Director
Quality Data Reporting
elaine.krantzberg@HCQIS.org
813-865-3420

Henrietta Hight, BA, BSN, CCM, CPHQ
henrietta.hight@HCQIS.org
813-865-3189

Adverse Drug Events

Kyle Campbell, PharmD
Project Director
kyle.campbell@HCQIS.org
813-865-3190


Design © 2009 FMQAI, Inc. All Rights Reserved
FMQAI 3000 Bayport Drive Suite 300 • Tampa, Florida 33607