Change text size: Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size





FMQAI Office Hours and Location

Our Office Hours are:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm ET

We are located at:
3000 Bayport Drive Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33607

Corporate Contacts

Corporate Communications:
Julie Moss
jmoss@fmqai.com
(813) 865-3125

End Stage Renal Disease Networks

Main Number: (813) 383-1530
Patient Helpline: (800) 826-3773

Demetra Denmon
Executive Director
ESRD Network 7
ddenmon@nw7.esrd.net
(813) 865-3166

Linda Duval
Executive Director
ESRD Network 13
lduval@nw13.esrd.net
(405) 948-2244

Harriet Edwards
Executive Director
ESRD Network 18
hedwards@nw18.esrd.net
(888) 268-1539

Matthew McDonough
CROWNWeb Outreach, Communication, and Training
mmcdonough@nw7.esrd.net
(813) 865-3331

Dianna Christensen
Business Requirements for ESRD Systems (BRES)
christensen@nw7.esrd.net
(813) 865-3337

Prevention, Cardiac and Health Information Technology

Diane Chronis, RN BS
diane.chronis@HCQIS.org
(813) 865-3170

Care Coordination and Patient Safety

Amy Osborn
amy.osborn@HCQIS.org
(813) 865-3190

Adverse Drug Events

Kyle Campbell, PharmD
Project Director
kyle.campbell@HCQIS.org
(813) 865-3199

Quality Reporting Support Centers

Elaine Krantzberg, RN
Project Director
elaine.krantzberg@HCQIS.org
(813) 865-3420

Inpatient Value Incentives Quality Reporting
  • Hospital Inpatient Quality Reporting (HIQR)
  • EHR Incentive Program for Eligible Hospitals and Critical Access Hospitals
  • Hospital Value-Based Purchasing (HVBP)
  • PPS Exempt Cancer Hospital Quality Reporting
  • Inpatient Psychiatric Facility Quality Reporting

Monday-Friday 8:00am - 8:00pm ET
(844) 472-4477


Outpatient Value Incentives Quality Reporting
  • Outpatient Hospitals
  • Ambulatory Surgery Centers
Monday-Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm ET
(866) 800-8756


Design © 2009 FMQAI, Inc. All Rights Reserved
FMQAI 3000 Bayport Drive Suite 300 • Tampa, Florida 33607